Maths & Science Tuition Centre

Insight Learning on every level.

Classes at our Tuition Centre bring mathematical & scientific concepts down to earth. However daunting they might seem to begin with, your child will experience what we like to call the ‘Oh’ Effect’. The focus is on the concept and the application thereof, engaging your children in a way which makes learning fun and easy.

ACE EdVenture Programme is catered to students aged 6 - 17*

* Subject to learning centres

Courses Offered

Malaysian Syllabus (SPM) IGCSE Year 7 & 8 IGCSE Year 9, 10 & 11
Maths (Cheras Only) Maths Physics
Add Maths (Cheras Only) Science (Physics, Biology, Chemistry) Biology
Science (Cheras Only) Chemistry
- Add Maths

Course Fee

  Begin End Weeks IGCSE
Maths
IGCSE
Science

IGCSE
Maths
Add Maths

IGCSE
Physics
Chemistry

Years 7 & 8 Years 7 & 8 Years 10 & 11 Years 10 & 11
Term 1 2 Jan (Wed) 1 Feb (Fri) 11 RM 605 Rm 625 (inclusive of RM20 for lab materials) RM 660 RM 680 (inclusive of RM20 for lab materials)
CNY holidays 4 Feb (Mon) to 10 Feb (Sun)
11 Feb (Mon) 22 Mar (Fri)
Holiday 23 Mar (Sat) to 31 Mar (Sun)
Term 2 1 Apr (Mon) 24 May (Fri) 8 RM 440 RM 460 (inclusive of RM20 for lab materials)  RM 480  RM 500 (inclusive of RM20 for lab materials)
Holiday 25 May (Sat) to 9 June (Sun)
Term 3 10 June (Mon) 9 Aug (Fri) 9 RM 495 RM 515 (inclusive of RM20 for lab materials)  RM 540 RM 560 (inclusive of RM20 for lab materials)
Holiday 10 Aug (Sat) to 18 Aug (Sun)
Term 4 19 Aug (Mon) 23 Oct (Wed) 12 RM 660  RM 680 (inclusive of RM20 for lab materials)  RM 720  RM 740 (inclusive of RM20 for lab materials)
Deepavali Holidays 24 Oct (Thu) to 30 Oct (Wed)
31 Oct (Thu)  21 Nov (Thu)


Download our latest class schedule here

  • For Maths & Science Subang Jaya, cheques are to be made payable to AceKiwonEdu-ServicesSdn.Bhd.
  • Classes are STILL ONGOING during PUBLIC HOLIDAYS (except for the CNY, Deepavali and Hari Raya holidays as stated above) unless there are alternate requests.
  • Should parents have any queries, please contact the Learning Centre Directors of the relevant centres.
  • MATHS & SCIENCE class - available in Subang Jaya and Cheras only.